Staff Directory

Main Building: 330 Smith Street at Carroll Street, Phone: 718-330-9322

Pre-K Annex: 131 Union Street at Columbia Street, Phone: 718-237-3570

For a  PTA Directoryclick here.

For the Carroll Kids After School Staffclick here.

 

Contacting Staff by Email

For urgent matters needing timely attention, please call the school.  Teachers cannot check email during instructional time, and office staff may not be able to check email frequently.

 

Administration & Support
Principal Katie Dello Stritto 107 Kdellostritto@ps58online.org
Assistant Principal Annique Leman 107 Aleman@ps58online.org
Parent Coordinator Joan Bredthauer 110 JBredthauer2@schools.nyc.gov
Payroll Secretary Barbara Kadoch 105 BKadoch@schools.nyc.gov
Pupil Accounting Secretary Tina Nyffler 105 TNyffler@schools.nyc.gov
Teaching Staff
Pre-K Bethany Hatheway Annex BHatheway@ps58online.org
Rosy Clark Annex RClark@ps58online.org
Lee Bidgood PK-133 LBidgood@ps58online.org
 Megan Simms  Annex  MSimms@ps58online.org
Kindergarten Aneta Vlavianos K-101 AVlavianos@ps58online.org
Aleksandra Klitenik K-111 AKlitenik@ps58online.org
Lisa Marie Dimassa K-113 LDimassa@ps58online.org
Elizabeth Cummings K-127 ECummings@ps58online.org
Mary Leopoldi K-115 MLeopoldi@ps58online.org
Emily Silberklang K-115 ESilberklang@ps58online.org
Julie Criniere K-129 JCriniere@ps58online.org
Valerie Connor K-131 VConnor@ps58online.org
First Grade
Samra Cekic 1-211 SCekic@ps58online.org
Alaina Rausa 1-222 ARausa@ps58online.org
Katherine Hellige 1-233 KHellige@ps58online.org
Amelia Stuto 1-114 AStuto@ps58online.org
Millicia Malvasio 1-114 MMalvasio@ps58online.org
Julie Lewis 1-213 JLewis@ps58online.org
Sylvie Arnaud 1-215 SArnaud@ps58online.org
Second Grade
Claire Benner 2-227 CBenner@ps58online.org
Michele Lazar 2-231 MLazar@ps58online.org
Gina Fitzpatrick 2-207 GFitzpatrick@ps58online.org
Jana Trenk 2-229 JTrenk@ps58online.org
Grace Yee 2-229 GYee@ps58online.org
Amber Drabot 2-202 ADrabot@ps58online.org
Sarah Przedborski 2-204 SPrzedborski@ps58online.org
Third Grade
Elizabeth Valle 3-318 EValle@ps58online.org
Shveta Dogra 3-315 SDogra@ps58online.org
Ivelisses Molina 3-327 IMolina@ps58online.org
Courtney Kiernan 3-209 CKiernan@ps58online.org
Jayne Adin 3-209 JAdin@ps58online.org
Emily Berger 3-320 EBerger@ps58online.org
Julia Lautard 3-329 JLautard@ps58online.org
3/4/5 SC Nikita Penett 3/4/5-306 NPenett@ps58online.org
Fourth Grade
Tonya Short 4-301 TShort@ps58online.org
Sophia Yarosh 4-305 SYarosh@ps58online.org
Jen Uva 4-315 JUva@ps58online.org
Eunick Gilles 4-315 EGilles@ps58online.org
Stephanie Cullaj 4-322 SCullaj@ps58online.org
Lauren Goldstein 4-322 LGoldstein@ps58online.org
Carlos Osorios-Rios 4-307 COsoriosrios@ps58online.org
Erica Rivera 4-309 ERivera@ps58online.org
Fifth Grade
Angela Heras 5-331 AHeras@ps58online.org
Susan Voelker 5-316 SVoelker@ps58online.org
Ken Lieber 5-316 KLieber@ps58online.org
Hannah Trager 5-302 HTrager@ps58online.org
Chris Cox 5-302 CCox@ps58online.org
Katie Wheeler 5-311 KWheeler@ps58online.org
Louise Connolly 5-313 LConnolly@ps58online.org
Specialty Teachers
Lower Science Mary Pfeifer 112 MPfeifer@ps58online.org
Upper Science Genevieve Vanegas 304 GVanegas@ps58online.org
Lower Music Stephen Cedermark 120 SCedermark@ps58online.org
Upper Music Matthew Sanislo Auditorium MSanislo@ps58online.org
Lower Art Paul Warham 218 PWarham@ps58online.org
Upper Art Shenandoah Ferreira 220 SFerreira@ps58online.org
Physical Education Lili Ann Jankowski Gym LJankowski@ps58online.org
Movement Cathy Guerron Gym CGuerron@ps58online.org
Drama Cynthia Blackwell 214 CBlackwell@ps58online.org
Language Workshop Greer Patterson 110 GPatterson@ps58online.org
Librarian Nancy Bennici 201 NBennici@ps58online.org
Librarian Michelle Jabs 201 MJabs@ps58online.org

 

Student Support
School Nurse Stephanie Smith-Sullivan 109
School Counselor Lori Mendez 109 LMendez11@schools.nyc.gov
SETSS (Push-in) Sara Willig 3rd floor Swillig@ps58online.org
Reading Recovery/Lower AIS
Upper AIS/SETSS Leslie Richmond 2nd floor LRichmond@ps58online.org
Speech Alessandra Vilardo 308 AVilardo@ps58online.org
Speech Alissa Resnik 308 AResnik@ps58online.org
Occupational Therapy Jennifer Steinberger 126 JSteinberger@ps58online.org
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy Alyssa McAree 126 AMcaree@ps58online.org
Technology Dan Lupkin 212 DLupkin@ps58online.org
ESL (Push-in) Katie Lapham 216 KLapham@ps58online.org
IEP Teacher/Testing Coordinator/Reading Recovery

 

Sari Fensterheim 216 SFensterheim@ps58online.org
School Assessment Team
Psychologist Iyzak Kattri 122 IKattri@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Amy Alvarez 122 AAlvarez@ps58online.org
Family Worker Michelle Kyser 122 MKyser@ps58online.org
School Aides
Liz Hom 105 LHom@ps58online.org
Lisa Pipitone 105 LPipitone@ps58online.org
Phyllis Musso 105 PMusso@ps58online.org
Margaret Scognamiglio Annex MScognamiglio@ps58online.org
Paraprofessionals
Eva Aviles Joan Hudson
Marilyn Bryant Juliette Internicola
Gilbert Center Hanaa Fahmy
Daniel DeAngelo Josephine Lucci
Stephanie DeAngelo Josephine LiMandri
Samantha Del Zoppo Serina Manza
Dolores De Los Santos Elizabeth Mercado
Debra Gillette Charles Mussa
Monte Hamilton Shaquaya Walker
Franchesca Hidalgo Marie Ponsiglione
Custodial Staff
Head Custodial Engineer Ryan DeForest 103
Nick Barracato
Mike Manza
Lester Modeste
School Food
Maria Freddie Kitchen

 

© 2018 PS 58 The Carroll School. All rights reserved.