Together for Justice: PS 58 Joins with Chancellor Carranza, Superintendent Skop, and CEC 15 to Condemn Racism

PTA 2019-2020

Directory

TITLENAMEEMAIL
Co President 1Adam  Baruchowitzco-president1@ps58pta.org
Co President 2Linnea Olson-Schwartzco-president2@ps58pta.org
VP OperationsAmarah Seddrinevp-operations@ps58pta.org
Secretary RecordingPatrick Dempseysecretary-recording@ps58pta.org
Treasurer OffsiteMo Frechettetreasurer-offsite@ps58pta.org
Treasurer OnsiteDarrin Cirillotreasurer-onsite@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Reps1Matthew Shermanfifthgradereps@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Reps2Darcie Chielli-Eatonfifthgradereps2@ps58pta.org
After School PTA RepJean Evaafterschool@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 1Nikki Berryauctionchair@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 2Jessica Weitzauctionchair2@ps58pta.org
Auction DonationsJessica Weitzauctiondonations@ps58pta.org
Costume Carnival Chairfootloose2212@aol.comcostumecarnival@ps58pta.org
DLP RepresentativeVirginie Moreldlp-representative@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator 1Flavie Fuentesfundraising-coordinator@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator2Genevieve Simardfundraising-coordinator2@ps58pta.org
Hospitality1 Teacher AppreciationWhitney Rallohospitality1@ps58pta.org
Hospitality2 Teacher AppreciationLexi Maddiganhospitality2@ps58pta.org
Mini GrantsNegar Treistermini-grants@ps58pta.org
Purchasing ManagerChuck Mazzonepurchasing@ps58pta.org
SLT TeamJen & SarahSLT@ps58pta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAlison Khalafvolunteercoordinator@ps58pta.org
VP CommunicationsBrad David Fuscovp-communication@ps58pta.org
VP CommunityMichelle P & Cathy McCvp-community@ps58pta.org
VP Technology1Zach Knowervp-technology1@ps58pta.org
VP Technology2Richard Numeroffvp-technology2@ps58pta.org

© 2020 PS 58 Brooklyn – The Carroll School. All rights reserved.