Visit the NYC Schools Return to School webpage for up to date news

PTA DIRECTORY 2020-2021

Directory

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Co President 1Genevieve Simardco-president1@ps58pta.org
Co President 2Negar Triesterco-president2@ps58pta.org
VP OperationsRichard Numeroffvp-operations@ps58pta.org
VP CommunicationsZachary Knowervp-communications@ps58pta.org
VP Community 1Kate Andrewsvp-community1@ps58pta.org
VP Community 2Linnea Olsonvp-community2@ps58pta.org
Treasurer OffsiteMo Frechettetreasurer-offsite@ps58pta.org
Treasurer OnsiteNicole Lanouetreasurer-onsite@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator 1Victor Gamezfundraising-coordinator@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator 2Genevieve Simardfundraising-coordinator2@ps58pta.org
Secretary RecordingPatrick Dempseysecretary-recording@ps58pta.org
Purchasing ManagerEdward Strakapurchasing@ps58pta.org
Mini Grants CommitteeElizabeth Rodriguez-Perezmini-grants@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Rep 1Elana Konstantfifthgradereps@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Rep 2Carolyn Loughranfifthgradereps2@ps58pta.org
After School PTA RepJean Evaafterschool@ps58pta.org
ArtsCultureCathy Diana McCulloughartsculture@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 1Nikki Berryauctionchair@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 2Jessica Weitzauctionchair2@ps58pta.org
Auction DonationsJessica Weitzauctiondonations@ps58pta.org
Carroll Kids DirectorCarolyn Rogalskycarolynr@ps58pta.org
Carroll Kids Afterschool ManagerTerrence Gormantgorman@ps58pta.org
Carroll Kids Operations ManagerCarolyn Pravdacpravda@ps58pta.org
Carroll Kids Enrichment CoordinatorDoreen Cretelladoreen@ps58pta.org
Community OutreachMarcie Rothcommunityoutreach@ps58pta.org
DLP RepresentativeVirginie Moreldlp-representative@ps58pta.org
Hospitality Teacher Appreciation 1Whitney Rallohospitality1@ps58pta.org
Hospitality Teacher Appreciation 2Lexi Maddiganhospitality2@ps58pta.org
SLTTeam 1Marcy RubensteinSLT1@ps58pta.org
SLTTeam 2Nancy Randallslt2@ps58pta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorNicole Kaufmannvolunteercoordinator@ps58pta.org

© 2020 PS 58 Brooklyn – The Carroll School. All rights reserved.