PTA 2019-2020

DIRECTORY - in progress

TITLE NAME ps58pta EMAIL
Co President 1 Adam  Baruchowitz co-president1@ps58pta.org
Co President 2 Linnea Olson-Schwartz co-president2@ps58pta.org
VP Operations Amarah Seddrine vp-operations2@ps58pta.org
Secretary Recording Patrick Dempsey secretary-recording@ps58pta.org
Treasurer Offsite Mo Frechette treasurer-offsite@ps58pta.org
Treasurer Onsite Darrin Cirillo treasurer-onsite@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Reps1 Matthew Sherman fifthgradereps@ps58pta.org
5th Grade Reps2 Darcie Chielli-Eaton fifthgradereps2@ps58pta.org
After School PTA Rep Jean Eva afterschool@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 1 Nikki Berry auctionchair@ps58pta.org
Auction Chair 2 Jessica Weitz auctionchair2@ps58pta.org
Auction Donations Jessica Weitz auctiondonations@ps58pta.org
Costume Carnival Chair footloose2212@aol.com costumecarnival@ps58pta.org
DLP Representative Virginie Morel dlp-representative@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator 1 Flavie Fuentes fundraising-coordinator@ps58pta.org
Fundraising Coordinator2 Genevieve Simard fundraising-coordinator2@ps58pta.org
Hospitality1 Teacher Appreciation Whitney Rallo hospitality1@ps58pta.org
Hospitality2 Teacher Appreciation Lexi Maddigan hospitality2@ps58pta.org
Mini Grants Negar Treister mini-grants@ps58pta.org
Purchasing Manager Chuck Mazzone purchasing@ps58pta.org
SLTTeam Jen & Sarah SLT@ps58pta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Alison Khalaf volunteercoordinator@ps58pta.org
VP Communications Brad David Fusco vp-communication@ps58pta.org
VP Community Michelle P & Cathy McC vp-community@ps58pta.org
VP Technology1 Zach Knower vp-technology1@ps58pta.org
VP Technology2 Richard Numeroff vp-technology2@ps58pta.org

 

© 2018 PS 58 The Carroll School. All rights reserved.