Executive Board Directory

Board Members

Co-Presidents
Bridget Roddy co-president1@ps58pta.org
John Scott co-president2@ps58pta.org
     
VP-Community Events VACANT vp-community@ps58pta.org
     
VP-Operations Grant Marlier vp-operations@ps58pta.org
     
Secretary-Correspondence Janeen Potts secretary-correspondence@ps58pta.org
     
Secretary-Recording Param-Preet Singh secretary-recording@ps58pta.org
     
Co-Treasurer – On Site Darrin Cirillo treasurer-onsite@ps58pta.org
     
Co-Treasurer – Off Site Eugene Yampolsky treasurer-offsite@ps58pta.org
     
Fundraising
Bradley David Fusco fundraising-coordinator1@ps58pta.org
Linnea Olson-Schwartz fundraising-coordinator2@ps58pta.org
     
Teacher Representatives
Sari Fensterheim sfensterheim@ps58online.org
Michele Lazar mlazar@ps58online.org

 

Committee Chairs

After School Programs Eva Jean afterschool@ps58pta.org
     
Arts, Culture, Community
Keli Abehsira
artsculture@ps58pta.org
Margaret Kudumala
     
Hospitality Jennifer Arcabascio hospitality@ps58pta.org
     
Mini Grants
Jessica Schoengold
mini-grants@ps58pta.org
Stacey Fauci
     
Parent Volunteer Coordinators
Alison Khalaf
volunteercoordinator@ps58pta.org
Whitney Rallo
     
5th Grade Reps
Angela O'Connor
fifthgradereps@ps58pta.org
Sharon Geha
     
Auction Chairs
Jessica Weitz
 
Nikki Berry

© 2018 PS 58 The Carroll School. All rights reserved.